The Oath Brief Data

Show Language: English

Show Type: Scripted

Premiere date: March 8, 2018

Show network: Crackle

Official website: Link

Show runtime: 60 min

Show schedule: , 08:00

Show IMDB Link: IMDb Link

Show status: scheduled

Show genres:

Drama Action Crime
YEAR: 2018

The Oath Season 3 Is Yet To Be Announced By Crackle

Current Show Status: To Be Determined

Next Season Status: pending

The Oath Season 2 Relsease Date: February 21, 2019

The Oath Overview & Latest News

The Oath is a 60 minute scripted crime television series, which kicked off on March 8, 2018, on Crackle and is broadcast every at 08:00. The show is currently in its 2nd season.

This gritty drama series explores a strange breed of criminal gang - one made up of the very men and women sworn to uphold the law.

"The Oath" explores a world of gangs made up of those sworn to protect and defend. Shedding light on corrupt and secret societies nearly impossible to join, only the chosen few make the cut - and once inside, members do what they must to shield each other from enemies who attack from both outside and within their own ranks. The sophomore season of the action-packed drama finds the Ravens attempting to free themselves from their debt to the cartel. Themes including redemption and the meaning of family are examined in season two pushing the characters to find a new path, conquer their inner demons and giving them one last chance to reclaim their lives as their own - all while trying to protect the ones they love in the process.

Rate "The Oath" and/or Write A Review

0/10 (0 votes)

Write a review (min. 300 words)

Total words count: 0 words. Words left: 1000


The Oath: List of Episodes With Release Dates

Season 2

#TitleRelease Date
02x08RestitutionFebruary 21, 2019
02x07ExodusFebruary 21, 2019
02x06JudasFebruary 21, 2019
02x05SuccessionFebruary 21, 2019
02x04PropositionFebruary 21, 2019
02x03ManoFebruary 21, 2019
02x02AftermathFebruary 21, 2019
02x01RevengeFebruary 21, 2019

Season 1

#TitleRelease Date
01x10SwitchMarch 8, 2018
01x09The LossMarch 8, 2018
01x08RetributionMarch 8, 2018
01x07HuntedMarch 8, 2018
01x06AllegianceMarch 8, 2018
01x05PaybackMarch 8, 2018
01x04BetrayalMarch 8, 2018
01x03SnagMarch 8, 2018
01x02ConsequencesMarch 8, 2018
01x01The DealMarch 8, 2018