Snatch Brief Data

Show Language: English

Show Type: Scripted

Premiere date: March 16, 2017

Show network: Crackle

Official website: Link

Show runtime: 60 min

Show schedule: Thursday,

Show IMDB Link: IMDb Link

Show status: To Be Determined

Show genres:

Drama Comedy Crime
YEAR: 2017

Snatch Season 3 Is Yet To Be Announced By Crackle

Current Show Status: To Be Determined

Next Season Status: pending

Snatch Overview & Latest News

Snatch is a 60 minute scripted crime television series, which kicked off on March 16, 2017, on Crackle and is broadcast every Thursday at . The show is currently in its 2nd season.

Snatch is an one-hour drama series based on the world of the wildly popular Guy Ritchie's movie. Much like the television series, ‘Fargo,' Crackle will carry the spirit of the setting in the original feature film, while creating a new world born from the original movie. Informed by a real life gold bullion heist in London, the show centers on a group of twenty-something, up and coming hustlers who stumble upon a truck load of stolen gold bullion and are suddenly thrust into the high-stakes world of organized crime. The boys must quickly learn to navigate the treacherous waters of London's underworld as rogue cops, gypsy fighters, international mobsters and local villains descend.

Rate "Snatch" and/or Write A Review

0/10 (0 votes)

Write a review (min. 300 words)

Total words count: 0 words. Words left: 1000


Snatch: List of Episodes With Release Dates

Season 2

#TitleRelease Date
02x10Job DoneSeptember 13, 2018
02x09Close QuartersSeptember 13, 2018
02x08Diamonds Ain't ForeverSeptember 13, 2018
02x07Heavy Wears the CrownSeptember 13, 2018
02x06BombaSeptember 13, 2018
02x05Good Work for Bad MoneySeptember 13, 2018
02x04Fight NightSeptember 13, 2018
02x03Larga Vida al ReySeptember 13, 2018
02x02The Catalan and the MuteSeptember 13, 2018
02x01OléSeptember 13, 2018

Season 1

#TitleRelease Date
01x10A Family AffairMarch 16, 2017
01x09CreepersMarch 16, 2017
01x08Pear ShapedMarch 16, 2017
01x07Coming Home to RoostMarch 16, 2017
01x06Fly Away You NuttersMarch 16, 2017
01x05The Smelt DownMarch 16, 2017
01x04Across the PondMarch 16, 2017
01x03Going in HeavyMarch 16, 2017
01x02Badda BlingMarch 16, 2017
01x01All That GlittersMarch 16, 2017