I'm Sorry Brief Data

Show Language: English

Show Type: Scripted

Premiere date: July 12, 2017

Show network: truTV

Show country: United States

Official website: Link

Show runtime: 30 min

Show schedule: Wednesday, 22:00

Show IMDB Link: IMDb Link

Show status: scheduled

Show genres:

YEAR: 2017

I'm Sorry Season 3 Is Yet To Be Announced By truTV

Current Show Status: To Be Determined

Next Season Status: pending

I'm Sorry Season 2 Relsease Date: January 9, 2019

I'm Sorry Overview & Latest News

I'm Sorry is an American 30 minute scripted comedy television series, which kicked off on July 12, 2017, on truTV and is broadcast every Wednesday at 22:00. The show is currently in its 2nd season.

I'm Sorry follows seemingly confident, together comedy writer, wife and mom Andrea, who comically exposes her inner immaturity and neuroses through unexpected life situations.

This season, Andrea (Andrea Savage) lands herself in new cringeworthy scenarios as she questions her theoretical market value as a prostitute, learns the downsides to having a child that can read, and discovers that comedy bits can sometimes go too far. Through it all, she is joined by her husband Mike (Tom Everett Scott), their inquisitive daughter Amelia (Olive Petrucci), and her divorced parents (Kathy Baker and Martin Mull).

Rate "I'm Sorry" and/or Write A Review

0/10 (0 votes)

Write a review (min. 300 words)

Total words count: 0 words. Words left: 1000


I'm Sorry: List of Episodes With Release Dates

Season 2

#TitleRelease Date
02x10New York vs. LAMarch 13, 2019
02x09Miss Diana RossMarch 6, 2019
02x08Sophie's ChoiceFebruary 27, 2019
02x07Little Louse on the PrairieFebruary 20, 2019
02x06The Small of My BackFebruary 13, 2019
02x05Extra BoobsFebruary 6, 2019
02x04Couple's MassageJanuary 30, 2019
02x03Barbara T. WarrenJanuary 23, 2019
02x02These Are My FingersJanuary 16, 2019
02x01Quietly BleedingJanuary 9, 2019

Season 1

#TitleRelease Date
01x10Off the ChartsSeptember 6, 2017
01x09Weekend AloneAugust 30, 2017
01x08Butt BumpersAugust 23, 2017
01x07Divorce FantasyAugust 16, 2017
01x06Too SlowAugust 9, 2017
01x05Acts of ServiceAugust 2, 2017
01x04Goddess PartyJuly 26, 2017
01x03Ass CubesJuly 19, 2017
01x02Racist DaughterJuly 12, 2017
01x01PilotJuly 12, 2017