Criminal Confessions Brief Data

Show Language: English

Show Type: Reality

Premiere date: October 1, 2017

Show network: Oxygen

Show country: United States

Official website: Link

Show runtime: 60 min

Show schedule: Saturday, 18:00

Show IMDB Link: IMDb Link

Show status: Running

Show genres:

Drama Crime
YEAR: 2017

Criminal Confessions Season 3 Is Yet To Be Announced By Oxygen

Current Show Status: To Be Determined

Next Season Status: pending

Criminal Confessions Overview & Latest News

Criminal Confessions is an American 60 minute reality crime television series, which kicked off on October 1, 2017, on Oxygen and is broadcast every Saturday at 18:00. The show is currently in its 2nd season.

Criminal Confessions delves into the psychological showdown that transpires inside actual police interrogation rooms between investigators and suspects and dissects what it takes to yield a confession. Each hour-long episode takes viewers through the emotional twists and turns of a real homicide case from the 911 call to the crime scene and leading up to the interrogation room where detectives corner their prime suspect. The police officers and detectives will walk us through their strategy while interviews with the suspects' and victims' friends and family shed light on the heartbreaking details, taking viewers on an emotional journey with the hope of finding justice. In every case, the interrogating officer will "break" the suspect and get a shocking reveal of what led to the atrocious crime.

Rate "Criminal Confessions" and/or Write A Review

0/10 (0 votes)

Write a review (min. 300 words)

Total words count: 0 words. Words left: 1000


Criminal Confessions: List of Episodes With Release Dates

Season 2

#TitleRelease Date
02x12Grove City, OHDecember 22, 2018
02x11Canton, PADecember 15, 2018
02x10Tazewell, VADecember 8, 2018
02x09Renton, WADecember 1, 2018
02x08King County, WANovember 24, 2018
02x07Palestine, TXNovember 17, 2018
02x06Midland, TXNovember 10, 2018
02x05Jackson County, WINovember 3, 2018
02x04Marion County, FLOctober 27, 2018
02x03Belmont County, OHOctober 20, 2018
02x02Largo, FLOctober 13, 2018
02x01Mountain City, TNOctober 13, 2018

Season 1

#TitleRelease Date
01x12AscensionDecember 17, 2017
01x11Seneca FallsDecember 10, 2017
01x10HoustonDecember 3, 2017
01x09Boone CountyNovember 26, 2017
01x08EuniceNovember 19, 2017
01x07GainesvilleNovember 18, 2017
01x06PlacentiaNovember 5, 2017
01x05Martin CountyOctober 29, 2017
01x04EdmontonOctober 22, 2017
01x03Baton RougeOctober 15, 2017
01x02WaterlooOctober 8, 2017
01x01CarlsbadOctober 1, 2017