Trust Brief Data

Show Language: English

Show Type: Scripted

Premiere date: March 25, 2018

Show network: FX

Show country: United States

Official website: Link

Show runtime: 60 min

Show schedule: Sunday, 22:00

Show IMDB Link: IMDb Link

Show status: To Be Determined

Show genres:

Drama Crime
YEAR: 2018

Trust Season 2 Is Yet To Be Announced By FX

Current Show Status: To Be Determined

Next Season Status: pending

Trust Overview & Latest News

Trust is an American 60 minute scripted crime television series, which kicked off on March 25, 2018, on FX and is broadcast every Sunday at 22:00. The show is currently in its 1st season.

Rate "Trust" and/or Write A Review

0/10 (0 votes)

Write a review (min. 300 words)

Total words count: 0 words. Words left: 1000


Trust: List of Episodes With Release Dates

Season 1

#TitleRelease Date
01x10ConsequencesMay 27, 2018
01x09White Car in a SnowstormMay 20, 2018
01x08In the Name of the FatherMay 13, 2018
01x07KodachromeMay 6, 2018
01x06John, Chapter 11April 29, 2018
01x05SilenzioApril 22, 2018
01x04That's All FolksApril 15, 2018
01x03La Dolce VitaApril 8, 2018
01x02Lone StarApril 1, 2018
01x01The House of GettyMarch 25, 2018