A User's Guide to Cheating Death Brief Data

Show Language: English

Show Type: Documentary

Premiere date: September 18, 2017

Show network: VisionTV

Show country: Canada

Official website: Link

Show runtime: 60 min

Show schedule: Monday, 21:00

Show IMDB Link: IMDb Link

Show status: Running

Show genres:

Food Medical
YEAR: 2017

A User's Guide to Cheating Death Season 3 Is Yet To Be Announced By VisionTV

Current Show Status: To Be Determined

Next Season Status: pending

A User's Guide to Cheating Death Overview & Latest News

A User's Guide to Cheating Death is a Canadian 60 minute documentary medical television series, which kicked off on September 18, 2017, on VisionTV and is broadcast every Monday at 21:00. The show is currently in its 2nd season.

Rate "A User's Guide to Cheating Death" and/or Write A Review

0/10 (0 votes)

Write a review (min. 300 words)

Total words count: 0 words. Words left: 1000


A User's Guide to Cheating Death: List of Episodes With Release Dates

Season 2

#TitleRelease Date
02x06Spiritual ScienceNovember 19, 2018
02x05Body HackingNovember 12, 2018
02x04GermsNovember 5, 2018
02x03Sex and RelationshipsOctober 29, 2018
02x02Vitamins and SupplementsOctober 22, 2018
02x01I'll Sleep When I'm DeadOctober 15, 2018

Season 1

#TitleRelease Date
01x06ScienceploitationOctober 23, 2017
01x05Au Natural - Turning Our Back to Modern MedicineOctober 16, 2017
01x04Losing It - Extreme DietingOctober 9, 2017
01x03Full Potential - Genetic Testing and the Rise of Personalized MedicineOctober 2, 2017
01x02The Fountain of Youth - Science of CosmeticsSeptember 25, 2017
01x01Detox Debunked - The Truth Behind the PhenomenonSeptember 18, 2017